Company Seat
Imexpan NV
Bogaertstraat 28
9830 Sint Martens Latem
Belgium

VAT : BE 0413548810
Tel: +32 (0) 9 220 11 04
Fax: +32 (0) 9 220 46 47
E-mail: info@imexpan.com

Administrative Office
St Niklaasstraat 2/3
9000 Gent
Belgium


The Imexpan Team    
Management - Purchase
Tel: +32 (0) 9 395 37 47
E-mail: purchase@imexpan.com
 
Jean-Paul Perez
Tel: +32 (0) 9 243 97 20
Mobile: +32 (0) 475 261 437
E-mail: jp@imexpan.com
 
Sales
Tel: +32 (0) 9 395 37 42
E-mail: sales@imexpan.com
 
Jean-Paul Perez
Tel: +32 (0) 9 243 97 20
Mobile: +32 (0) 475 261 437
E-mail: jp@imexpan.com
 
Logistics
Tel: +32 (0) 9 395 37 45
E-mail: logistics@imexpan.com
 
Martine Callewaert
Tel: +32 (0) 9 243 97 28
E-mail: martine@imexpan.com
     
Aftersales
Tel: +32 (0) 9 395 37 43
E-mail: aftersales@imexpan.com
 
Martine Callewaert
Tel: +32 (0) 9 243 97 29
E-mail: martine@imexpan.com
 
Documents - Accounting
Tel: +32 (0) 9 395 37 44
E-mail: documents@imexpan.com
 
Danielle Cleeren
Tel: +32 (0) 9 243 97 21
E-mail: danielle@imexpan.com
 






 
 tel +32(0)9 220 11 04    fax +32(0)9 220 46 47
 
info@imexpan.com